Registration Under Five central Labour Act on Shram Suvidha Portal

The Online Registration and Licensing facility on Shram Suvidha Portal is developed to facilitate Establishments, Contractors, Employers or Principal Employers to submit application for Registration/License under Labour Laws Online i.e, CLRA Act, EPF Act, ESI Act, BOCW Act, ISMW Act etc. This is the official portal of Ministry of Labour and Employment, Government of India with objective of single window access for Registration or Licensing related services of Employers/Establishments and other stakeholders.

Registration Under Five central Labour Act viz. EPF/ESI/CLRA/BOCW/ISMW is being provided under 'Ease of Doing Business' initiative of Government of India available online now on Shram Suvidha Portal. 
(1) The Employees Provident Funds And Miscellaneous Provision's Act (EPF) Act-1952.

(2) Employees' State Insurance Act (ESI) ACT-1948.

(3) Contract Labour (Regulation and Abolition) Act-1970. 

(4) Building and Other Construction Workers (BOCW) Act -1996. 

(5) Inter-State Migrant Workmen (ISMW) Act-1979. 

License: (1) CLRA Act (2) ISMW Act 
You can register here your establishment under these Acts.

Download User Manual For CLRA / ISMW Licence
  Licence (CLRA)
  Licence (ISMW)

Write a Comment